I’ve already finished the final garment, so I planed to shoot the final photography.

I searched some images from the internet to give me some inspiration. I want to do the final photography in the laundry room. Because the idea about the laundry through the whole project. I asked friends to take photo of the laundry where they lived, I also tried to find nice laundry room in other place.

However, almost the laundry room are too small to take photo, also the light are not good, it’s too dark, so it can not show the garment very clearly.

So I decided to take the final photo in the studio. I booked the fashion promotion’s studio, because they have more colourful background. I wanted to use the blue background to match my garment.

2784ae14a8476ddeb5ec20b4d48a96bd.jpg0b726e639172aaa5df1970e772f4346e.jpg

