11/05/17

I continued doing the design, some design are based on the draping I have done, which I used the second hand shop’s garment. I draped the garment upside down and overlapped the same garment. In my design, I was not draw exactly the same, I also mixed with some pattern, because I want to combine the ideas of textile silhouette. After I talked to the tutors, they suggested me to think about the back and front, so after that I really thought about the details and the both of front and back. I will keep record the idea and do some design. However, due to I’ve already got a lot of designs, so I planed to do the draping again to see the three-dimensional. I chose two to drape which are from my design. I used the a range of pockets and the waist bands and rearrange them.

