On the weekend, I with Suzy and sowing went to the London fashion week festival. To be honest, it was my first time to see a fashion catwalk, I really enjoy the environment at that time. Models wore the garment and walked with the beat of music, although it’s just about 10 minute show, it still gave me more passion on the fashion design. I feel what I am doing, it’s my habit and passion, I want to spend all my life to do this as well. For the collation which we looked at, the designer called Huishan Zhang who graduated from CSM, actually I don’t really like the design, I don’t know the reason, I just think it’s not my style, however, the experience was quite good for me.

In the morning, I did some research. I found some photography which is using the future element. The shoot is conceptual and futuristic—Andrej dons huge metal accessories in muted colors and his skin is even painted in slick metallic shades.   It used the metal material and some reflection element, I really like this photography and also t inspired me a lot. I used those photograph as the element to make a collage to show the idea, besides, I used the metal material to make a sample to show if we use the metal on the garment.

ANDREJ PEJIG By ANTHONY MAULE For DAZED & CONFUSED APRIL 2011

andrejpejic-dazed2.jpgandrejpejic-dazed3.jpgandrejpejic-dazed4.jpgandrejpejic-dazed5.jpgandrejpejic-dazed6.jpgandrejpejic-dazed8.jpg

http://www.buzznet.com/2011/05/andrej-pejic-dazed-confused-april-2/

